Oh Hi! Back in Steemit!

in #writing5 years ago

tree-736885_1280.jpg

My holiday from Steemit got longer than expected and lots have happened.

I met the man of my life and right now I'm blogging about everything interesting that is happening currently.

I will share the blog post also over here and now I'm sharing the first one. If you want to check out my site, you can find it here:

https://bythespanishlagoon.com/

Also, I'm really active on Instagram, you can find me there as @pauliinasoilu

So happy to be back over here!

Sort:  

Welcome back! Sure you've missed out on a fair bit thats been going on here. I see your blog is on WordPress you should connect it to Steem with the SteemPress plugin and your Instagram you could connect with share2steem :P

Whaat? I can connect it automatically>???? Super cool!! Thank you so much <3 Yeah, it seems that I have missed a lot and the platform has been updated.

Yeah and there’s plenty more like tribes now so you can earn other tokens and. It just steem! Looks like you have some catching up to do

Posted using Partiko iOS

It really seems so

The IG connection does not work, I don't know what I did wrong :(

You can check out the @share2steem account or speak to @jaynie in their discord - https://discord.me/share2steem

I’m sure they’ll be able to help you out

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will definitely do that!

Hi @pauliinasoilu!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.267 which ranks you at #8227 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 30 places in the last three days (old rank 8257).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 166 contributions, your post is ranked at #94.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42