Writing For Expression

in #writing3 years ago

Writing is something that I’ve never seemed to be able to make enough time for but recently I’ve had the good fortune to have more time to myself alone. Right now is perfect to stay home and create, so I am.

I write first draft work that I do check over to be sure that it makes sense, then I leave it behind. I only do a rough edit so apologies in advance for any errors that catch the eye while reading. I might revisit my writing later but then again I might not because that is not why I write. I write to make sense of my thoughts, explore my imagination, to gain insight into my perceptions and to express myself.

I have a website that I have created as my own online space that will grow and change with my projects over time, come visit me there if you like or read my work here on steemit.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78