You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARRANGED MARRIAGE: A STORY FROM THE INSIDE (Part 2: Deeper Thoughts)

in #writing7 years ago

This post is so sad to me. I do not understand what would drive them to do that to you. They should never have been allowed to do it. It seems like a crime was committed, a crime they should be held responsible for and brought to trial. I realize this will not happen, but that's what I think of your fathers actions. Has he no remorse? Why does he think he has this right? This makes me mad, that he can do this and get away with it!! It seems criminal!! You are an amazingly strong woman Farwa!! Thank you for sharing this touching real-life story.

Sort:  

Life's just not fair but you know what can we actually do about it but just try to forget.. thanks for taking your time to read this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30