You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A big scare .. !!! "Supracondylar fracture of the left humerus of my daughter Valerie"

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

WOW - I will pray for Princess Valerie and her arm to heal quickly and completely!! I'm so sorry for this accident to happen and it's terrible she had to endure the pain. But she is Joha daughter, she will be OK, she is strong like her mother. Take care you two, and please keep me updated. I also sent a gift to help.

Sort:  

Thank you very much my dear friend @paradise-found you really are a very kind and generous person, or I expected this gift from you, I am very sorry, but it is very well that you do it because you are a great person and because we have a beautiful friendship, I hope someday I can reciprocate all generosity, God will multiply you and always bless you and your family ... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36