You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Photos with Interesting Little Blurbs! (Monday Missions entry)

in #writing5 years ago

Oh shame, not only do you wear girly boots, you also torture your child by placing delectable things out of her reach hahaha.
At least your musical abilities saves your reputation Lol
Tough being a parent at times my friend.
Blessings!

Sort:  

Haha... they AREN"T GIRLS SHOES!

Oh my goodness! I have certainly touched a nerve here Hahaha.
No need to shout my friend and I have no problem with you wearing gir oops, shoes of any kind Lol.
Btw. I think you know by now that I like to tease Lol.
Blessings!

Heh, no problem. I'm strong enough to wear shoes that other people have the wrong idea about!

Hahaha, yust teasing my friend.
I know that you are strong.
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64