You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ender's Love - Chapter 1 - Warning: strong language!

in #writing7 years ago

amezing story narration .. loved the way you describe and write the ENDER's LOVE .

Writing is an extreme privilege but it's also a gift. It's a gift to yourself and it's a gift of giving a story to someone.

hope so you will continue this chapter series . i would loved to read next chapter. blessings to you @ penny-rose

Sort:  

Thank you. I may post the next chapter.
I tend to see how the first few chapters go on my novels. I have posted a few of my other work but have stopped after a few chapters as they don't fair well.

You just do your job . People will definitely like this series.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67