Life Story : "Without Father & Mother"

in #writing7 years ago (edited)


[Image Source]

My name is Berbie, but my friends call me with a different name "Bibie". I'm the last of three children, and I'm the only woman in my family. My father and mother were not with me, neither did my brothers.

20 years ago my mother went to the Creator, precisely when I was born into the world. since then I never recognize his form. until now I really miss him. I want to call my mother, I want to be like my friends who always accompanied by his mother. but I must be able to accept all this.

Since the departure of my mother, I was entrusted to my grandmother and grandfather. I do not understand why dad left me with my grandmother, maybe father is angry with me, because I'm, my mother died. and father still can not accept.

Father lives with my sisters. I miss them, but my father and my sisters never visit me at grandma's house. I often cry and complain to God, why my family do not want me ..

One day I came to my father's house, I wished there was a warm welcome or as he embraced me. but it was not, when I got there my father and sister closed the door. I immediately cry, my god what my fault until my family did not consider me? I feel like an orphan or a god "was my complaint to God at that time.

I'm still crying in my room as I hug my mother's photo
"Mother, is your departure my mistake? is not that destiny from God, but why are my father and sisters angry with me?

why did father do that mother? why did I let myself miss father's love? "

I cried more and more broken, like a child who lost parents.

Every day I always pray, that God will open the door of the heart of my beloved father and sister. so they know that here is a little woman who crave his affection ...

I believe that God has the best plan, now there may be only tears. but later this tear will be changed into a happy laugh.

I'm in college now, I'm making a decision to go to college because I want to prove to my dad that I can make my father proud. I sure I can.

"Dad please accept me as your daughter, i miss your embrace, dad. I want to take care of you in your old age. give me a chance to make you happy."

Please do not blame me again as the cause of maternal death, accept the fact that this is the destiny of God. "

Dad, I'm here waiting for you to pick me up, go home to our house.

I will always wait for you until the time comes ...

I miss you guys, dad, and my beloved sisters ...


Thanks for Visit & Best Regard @papaeducation

Sort:  

you are a very strong girl 👍 very strong and sensitive .. Your father is very nice to be proud .. Always successful in life .. Merry Christmas ..

Thanks you Sir.....

Actually, I have to thank you. You showed me how to stand strong against life.

I'm sorry for your loss bibie, mothers tenderness cannot be replaced with no other love, i see that you are religious and so do i. So be strong and by Allah's blessing you ll be just fine, it's God's will that you lost your mother and God is wise. You just need to be patient dear.
Sorry for your pain.

You right sir,,, thanks you....

Hola bienvenido a esta maravillosa comunidad espero sea de mucho éxitos para ti y puedas aprender cosas nuevas te saluda tu amigo @yoelvis11

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by putry from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

i'm praying for you so that your future is bright

I'm sending you a big hug :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50