You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Kill Writer's Block Once and For All

in #writing6 years ago

Amazing read. This one.

I have been following this method for a while now. So I guess the problem of figuring out a topic to write about is eradicated. Now, I just go on my stick note where I keep them and pick the ones that I feel like working and and get to it.
The problem I am faced with is time. Since a lot of my posts aren't just creatives, I have to make some research on them, it requires time. Hopefully, a better understanding of time management would help.

This post should be seen by more people.
Resteemed.

Sort:  

Yes. Time management is very important. It's not easy. You do have to make sure you have time to develop an idea before you start on it. That's important. Otherwise, you end up with incomplete projects, and that can be discouraging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48