Have a simple and beautiful love.

in #writing6 years ago

My girl, she has the most beautiful view of love.She wrote on her blog.

Give me a boyfriend. Don't be so handsome.Just be cheerful.Don't you have a car and a house.No loans, no debt.Don't give a gift to the bride, the parents are kind and easy to get along with.

We work together, I don't spend your money, you give me presents I give you back.

You treat me to dinner, I'll treat you to a movie.

We eat at home and I cook a lot of dishes.

You can help me hang the laundry in the washing machine. When I wash the dishes, you can change the water of the water cooler.

With a series of chores, we can sit on the couch and watch a movie together.You like me to accompany you see, I like you accompany me to see.

You play games, I go to the gym.But we all need to arrange the time reasonably, the game is too long, the fitness overload injury body

You have your brothers, I have my best friend.You'll let me see your brother, and I'll be decent.You have to meet in person, you tell me to go out, I won't rush you.

It's okay to get drunk once in a while.

I don't like drinking, but I don't know if you want me to help you with the wine.

I have very few friends, no friends of the opposite sex, I don't want you to have no friends of the opposite sex, you can keep the distance.

I give you a sense of security, so you have to give me a sense of security.

I don't want to ask your past, I just want to see the future. But I have to tell you my past. I've been in a couple of relationships, and I swear I've been there. But I don't know if they're serious.After all, there's a reason for breaking up. Some think he should find a richer girlfriend, some I think he is too fond of lying too grandiose.Some of them have been cheating on me and then regret asking for me and saying no to me. I can't say they are not good, I just want to say that there is really no fate.

How many people follow their heart in finding love?

The Internet says that men should give women all the money, so girls think boys should give all the money.The Internet says that the girl should be very beautiful, so the boy feel that must find a beautiful girl friend, look for a fat girl friend to take out to appear all inferiority.

The Internet says that the girl must marry to love, only the person that should marry does not have the age of marriage, this sentence itself is not a problem, but the person that say too much, always feel what is wrong.

How many of you know what your love is like? He wants to be tall and handsome and rich and kind and loving? But why should he love you?Is she superior to a beautiful family? But why did she choose you?

The prince was already owned by the princess.Most of us are still ordinary people, boys and girls should be more peaceful, let some people lift the prejudice against boys and girls.Be more rational to look at each other, and know yourself. Accept the flaws naturally and work together to make them better.

He gave me a pair of shoes and I would buy him a coat. He invited me to dinner, and the next meal must be the money I gave, though it was still separate. We should also prove that "separation should be dignified", the last moment of the breakup is peaceful, there is no quarrel.

I may not be too old. But I just want to admit, I saw a child I want to be a mother's idea, in the circle of friends see conjugal love, also have the feeling of loneliness, watching friends, also hope to be able to come. I don't want to hide. Is it my fault?

That's about it.

Love is after all a luxury.

Sort:  

Congratulations @pancrasgao! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @pancrasgao! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51