I KISSED HER part 1

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

e84df3de4f41b218c9ea41ccddcf2206.jpg

I wasn’t myself when I came to the knowledge that I’m no longer needed. My life seemed to have had the worst; my breath had a five minute pause; my world crumbled at a glimpse and all I could think of was to end my life. She was all I have got. I call her my all, because she gave me all I needed in a woman. She was my idol and goddess, simply because she showed me the way to please God. I called her my heroin, because she fought in all realms for my betterment. I even nicknamed her my first love; because she taught me what love is (to love and be loved). The moments spent together were too real and true to be forgotten. We laughed and cried; we played and fought; we quarreled and settled; but above all, we both gave our best all for the love we shared. Not exaggerating, she was indeed a lady every man would want to have. The kind that even a king will elope with; forsaking his throne and kingdom if need be.
But since she decided to leave me “for no just reason”, what should I do?

ALL I DID WAS KISS HER AND TURNED MY BACK ON HER (expecting even the best after her).

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67703.52
ETH 3449.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73