Sort:  

Aahahahahah... No comments

@owasco, @mgaft1
"Sounds to me like you are describing Democrats."

Not at all! This is part of our Russian past, which everyone here remembers. And this again penetrates our lives during the last 5 years of Putin's rule.

It's happening here now, on the left. There is no disagreement allowed. MSM and social media will not even present any contradictory information.

@owasco
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the story contests here on Steemit last winter. Now I am preparing my stories for publication on paper in Russia. I also included the English versions of my texts, which were translated by @mgaft1. Without Steemit, this simply would not have happened)

Oh that's very sweet of you to remember. I enjoyed both of your stories. One of these days...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66