You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Liberty Reigns", Part 1: Sage and Mr. Monkey (Writing Prompt)

in #writing7 years ago

"As she motioned toward the heavily locked entrance, a well-trained hand slid under the edge of an end table, brandishing a shiny sai seconds later."
Sai, such an elegant and under valued weapon, always had thing for them.
That was fast mate well done! This story could go somewhere also. What happens next?
~Mr Dingo

Sort:  

I am thinking on it. I should do a series for this. What to title it though...?

Assassin's Daughter
A Twist Of Sage
Her Fathers Bane
Tokyo Blues
I'm on fire today hahahahaha. Looks like you had fun with it anyway!

If I am going with the original concept I have had locked away, then I went with "Liberty Reigns."

nice has a good ring to it

Haha. I see what you did there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26