From reading letters to blogger on the Steemit and Mapala

in #writing7 years ago

i50MMOxxOQw.jpg

Telephone call:

-Nastya, I have a great offer how we can earn money!

-"What?" I asked unperturbedly.

-I found a bunch of sites where money is distributed for free! Only a couple of cents per day, but there are a lot of sites. In addition, there is still the opportunity to perform different tasks and get money for this.

For some reason I did not feel as enthusiastic as Pashka. I understood that we would spend a lot of time and earn a couple of dollars. But thanks to the insistent requests of a friend, I agreed.

Registered on his referral link and began to perform tasks and browse sites. I then went to school, and had a lot of free time. Soon I was sick of it. And Pashka too. And together we returned to our favorite pastime - playing football. It was a distant 2007th year ....

In 2015 my friend started writing articles and enthusiastically told me about it. She knows English well and writes on it. I still thought: "It's strange, who is willing to pay for the articles?" Then I had no idea that the copywriter was a real profession that bringing a good profit to the professionals. A year later I decided to try. First I wrote on my wall in social networks. Then I started a blog on LiveJournal.

Friends and acquaintances have always said that I'm good at it. Someone even advised to write a book. And then I made a promise that I would definitely write a book. But not now. Ater 10 years when I will have more life experience. And of course connections to spread it.

Now I am engaged in writing articles on IT-thematics.

Sometimes I write articles for other orders or for the exchange. I like. Recently I got on the Voice and Steemit (thank you friend!). So far, I'm settling in here. I want to share my experience with other steemits.

I dream about the fact that writing articles has turned from a hobby into a permanent job, because I really like to write. And what could be better when work brings pleasure?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52