Happy Mothers Day Mum of Life

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Hello and a good day to everyone, today is one of the most special day this world as to offer and its non other than mothers day.

First of all a big thank you to every mother out there and surely its not easy, most times when I think of how mothers care and protect their children I cant help but say a little prayer in me, thanking God for blessing me with one and praying that she lives for ever.

My first year in school, she was there with me, travelled all the way with me and ensured I had a safe trip, even during my admission exam she was still available, even though the bones are becomming old, sight are becomming a little dull she still gets up every morning and ensure her kids are well feed okay and of good health.

She is my very own doctor, when ever am sick she moves heaven and earth and ensure am okay, no matter the cost of a product she ensures am always happy.

Mum I promise to give you all this world has to offer, I know am not there yet but please bare with me and am going to show you happiness you never seen before.

A woman like no other and thats my mum love you forever and forever.

I pray the almighty Lord continue to protect you from all forms of illness and keep you for a 100 more years to come.

Happy mothers Day.

Sort:  

Awww! She is indeed a blessing. Happy Mother's day to you mum and all mothers out there. May God continually bless and keep them for us in Jesus name Amen.

A very Big Amen from me and thanks for dropping such lovely comment really appreciate it

You are welcome.

This post is really loving of u, wish u and her many more mother's days👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58