Resteeming a link to "The best way to improve your English writing" by codero

in #writing7 years ago

Since there is no Resteem button on my friend's post, I am posting a link below the picture:

Roses10 641X480.jpg

My Steemit friend codero (we follow each other) posted a good article about writing in English:

https://steemit.com/writing/@codero/the-best-way-to-improve-your-english-writing

I especially like the links he included for those who are looking for inspiration as to what to write about.

Since there is no "Resteem" button available, I am writing this blog post to call attention to my friend's article.

For all you flag Nazis out there: This is not plagiarism since I am not posting any part of my friend's article here. But even if I did post part of it here, it would still not be plagiarism if I gave him credit for it.

If you're still trying to figure out what the roses have to do with this post, the answer is: Nothing. I just think every blog post should have an attractive image.

Don't forget to follow, upvote, reply, resteem, and promote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77