Bastards and Demons #6 | James M. Wolf Paranormal investigator.

in #writing6 years ago

New Hell City south of the city 11:00 PM

 Presenter.- Ladies and gentlemen, it is an honor to present you with the final battle between these two characters, antimatter against antimatter, water against fire, light and darkness, angels against demons, Magicians against witches, Trinity against Schizophrenia!

-source-

Wrath.- It's an honor to face you sir, I hope it's an honorable fight, I want to earn money to help the children of my orphanage.

James.- HAHAHAHAHA! Do not make me laugh demon.

Wrath.- Interesting, that little empathic ...

Followed by this Wrath launches a boosted kick, James uses his arms to protect himself from the impact he went flying towards the wall.

-source-

James.- But what the fucking power you have a son of a bitch.

Wrath.- I'm sorry sir but I will not hold back at all like that, please do not hold back.

James.- You have fun and you stop telling me sir, you must be older than me you demons do not age like we humans do.

James gets up, notices that he has a broken clavicle and uses a spell to heal his wound, but he knows he can not use superior magic to heal completely, since that makes him lose his power. Followed by this James hits him in a burst, he does not contain himself but Wrath does not flinch and he responds with a blow to the jaw.

-source-

James loses consciousness for two seconds while he is in the air and kicks Wrath's neck but Wrath blocks it with his hand.

Wrath.- You know, Mr. James, I am a pacifist, even abandon Schizophrenia to be able to raise and educate these children of the orphanage why they do not give up.

James.- Do not think it stupid, I want the jackpot, so fuck it.

At that moment James hits Wrath's jaw, damages him a bit and does not notice the flurry of blows imbued with James' arcane power. I will not stop until you fall idiot I will continue fighting so I die to be without arcane power but I will not contain myself.

The public is disturbed to see James beat the demon so brutally, they are horrified. The children who are in the audience when they see such a scene, run away and cross themselves in the middle of the fight, just before james of the final blow.

Children.- Please do not hurt Mr. Wrath, he is good to us. -The boys start to cry when they see Wrath all beaten. 

Wrath.- Sorry guys, I could not win. Mr. James is very strong.

James.- You know what? You can fuck! Stay with your fucking prize I do not need it.

Wrath starts crying and thanks James for giving him the prize.

James.- Yes, of course, as you want, a nice child, I do not care, I'm leaving.

New Hell City 3:00 a.m.

James.- I guess I do not even have a fucking beer, but I'm glad to know that those guys will be fine for a while with that money. I guess we can not all be happy hahaha.

This is my first story, I hope little by little to improve and be a great screenwriter. Please think what you like, if you like to upvote or resteem.

Thanks to all who read to make my dream possible. I hope to continue counting on your support!

Thanks to #steemit-webcomics who created a community of comics in steemit.

Sort:  

James is so badass xD! really good how you narrate the fight in just text :)

thanks bro for read my story :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62532.98
ETH 3451.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53