I will be there (poem)

in #writing6 years ago


TUMBLR

I love your arms,
I love your eyes,
I love the way you make me smile,
As I love your smile,
Something like this I can't hide.

Looking at you while you are awake,
Looking at you while you're sleeping,
Watching you dreaming,
Watching you reaching dreams,
Is an amazing way to see you win.

Reach your goals,
Reach your dreams,
Reach everything you proposed to be,
Reach it all you need,
On your way to success I will be there.

In your falls,
In your achievements,
Through the storm,
Through the calm,
I will not stop being.

Sort:  

Congratulations @orianna! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

nice one. im suggesting you for #keepinitsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55