You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I write. Lesson 5

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Hmmm...... @michelle.gent. Am really learning a lot of things here. This is serious lecture for me. Have always wanted to know how to write stories that would be very catching and interesting to read but I never view it from this angle.
You also said something about "people watching" and that looks like studying people's behavior (psychology) and their way of life then writing something from it or creating a captivating story from it. Waoh! this is awesome.
You see the reason why I can't stop commenting on any of your posts as along as I can find it.
Really need to say a big thank you to @dan and @ned for this platform (steemit) because if not for this platform I might not be opportune to have access to someone like you and also your style of writing which is a huge gifts. And also knowing somethings about you at least is a privilege.

Thank you @michelle. gent . I might not be able to write like you but I will try my best to do something close to what you do.

I have to resteem this and upvote it as well.

Always you fan @optimistdehinde.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13