My Take On Google Analytics

in #writing8 years ago

Google Analytics does not only allow you measure your sales and conversions, but also gives you fresh insights into how visitors use your site, how they arrived on your site, and how you can keep them coming back. Delivered on Google's world-class platform

 Google Analytics enables it's users to measure thier sales and website conversions, it also provide fresh insights to were visitors visits when they arrive on your website. With such information on the palms of the webmaster you can always assist your visitors to return to your website and improve your website quality.

 Google Analytics enables it's users to measure thier sales and website conversions, it also provide fresh insights to were visitors visits when they arrive on your website. With such information on the palms of the webmaster you can always assist your visitors to return to your website and improve your website quality. Google Analytics enables it's users to measure thier sales and website conversions, it also provide fresh insights to were visitors visits when they arrive on your website. With such information on the palms of the webmaster you can always assist your visitors to return to your website and improve your website quality.


 It's more surprising that some webmasters don't know about this tool and what it can do for them. Although when I first started using this tool it was difficult for me to find useful insight as sorting through the data from my CSV downloads tool more. Of time.  It's more surprising that some webmasters don't know about this tool and what it can do for them. Although when I first started using this tool it was difficult for me to find useful insight as sorting through the data from my CSV downloads tool more. Of time. 

 

 I have been making use of this tool for some couple of years now and I must say I am hooked to it. With time I have learnt how to make use of this tool. When used properly it can provide you with precise activities of your website visitors ranging how many times your website users visited your website to were they came from etc which is excellent. 


 You can also do any kind of grouping on a large scale or may be you want to view any list of keywords while you also need to thier landing pages, it's a breeze with this tool.  You can also do any kind of grouping on a large scale or may be you want to view any list of keywords while you also need to thier landing pages, it's a breeze with this tool. 

7. It has the ability to make customisation of the data collection. 2. All you need for a smooth use of this tool I can find on the dashboard. 2. All you need for a smooth use of this tool I can find on the dashboard. 1. It provides me with a wide range of reports including the ability to export in different formats. Some of the reasons I find google analytic useful include but not limited to: You can also do any kind of grouping on a large scale or may be you want to view any list of keywords while you also need to thier landing pages, it's a breeze with this tool. 

 When this tool is combined with your adsense it provides information on the percentage of your website visitors who returned back. To your website and clicked on your adverts.


Some of the reasons I find google analytic useful include but not limited to:


1. It provides me with a wide range of reports including the ability to export in different formats. 


2. All you need for a smooth use of this tool I can find on the dashboard. 


3. It enables the importation of data from different sources. 


4. It makes available the breakdown of traffic such as demographics and geographic location. 


5. It permits the crossing of other platforms of google products.


6. It allows goal tracking and  e-commerce. 


7. It has the ability to make customisation of the data collection. 

7. It has the ability to make customisation of the data collection. 

These days one can find numerous alternatives of google analytic tool as some will cost you money while others can be used for free. Although I do recommend google analytic tool as I have been making use of it for quite some time and it's has provided me with outstanding and excellent results. 


 I hope you find google analytic tool useful 

If you currently or have made use of this tool what is your take?I miss you the most,

I love you like I love me it's not a boast,

for you I write this love toast

because it's you I love most

from the east to the west coast.

Miss you much


My princess, sweetness, my angel you are so priceless,

my love for you no endless

my hugs and kisses for you is countless,

my commitment to you is doubtless,

to our endless love I say God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47