You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notes From an Amateur Writer #20 - Life Is Like a Box of Crazy

in #writing7 years ago

I really loved this, the constant dialogue in our heads. And what's up with supermarkets anyway. I feel personally offended if I feel more than the right quota of customers are in the store at the right time. Because I know how to avoid the wrong time, and they make me wrong. And claustrophobic. Quality writing, followed. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment. Glad you appreciate the style of writing here. Just my thoughts spilling out onto the page, but hopefully tidied up enough to make for a readable story.

And yes the supermarket provides me with many experiences I could write about. I see you have also seen their madness. Crazy places really. Thanks again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70