You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NAQUOYA'S BOOK REVIEWS - Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep - Philip K. Dick

in #writing7 years ago

I was determined NOT to put this book onto my to read list as it is already way to long and depresses me because it reminds me of my lack of time. I read some Philip K Dick from my dad's collection when I was really young, and I remember enjoying them. But I don't remember the stories themselves. But I really want to read this book now.

Sort:  

Sorry if I have messed with your predetermined stance on this matter! And yes the ever expanding reading list is something i can comprehend and relate to. But some things must be done. Finding the time to do them is however a bit of a problem.

It's not a long novel, nor difficult to read. Perhaps there is a vacancy or cancellation you can find on that list somewhere...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71