Sort:  

Is it original content, or are you adding original commentary and attribution to someone else's content?

Dlike says you can use them to post news articles or links to websites you likes etc. Share2steem as I understand it will automatically post on steemit whatever someone will post on his/her social profile. I have asked this question to both of them but didn't get any reply. But I see a lot of users using these services and most of them just post a link and the first paragraph without adding anything of their own or changing the text. Yet, none of these posts don't get any flag.

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven't seen those posts. There's far too much spam and plagiarism for one dolphin to track down. It sounds like these services link to the source material automatically, which is good, but my advice stands that if it isn't original content, decline payout.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66