You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Original Novel] Little Robot, Part 6

in #writing6 years ago

I have a short poem about your writings and it goes thus:

Read a lot of stories but none is as intriguing
I have laid my hands on may articles
Yet yours stands out amongst others
Not because you’re a perfect writer
Nor because you’re a grammarian
But because you’re a master at what you do

Your series are addictive and educative
Your skill of continuity is exceptional
You choose your words intelligently
That the next word is an offspring of the previous
You’re simply a master writer to me
And it’s an honor unto myself to write a poem about your writeups

Thanks for reading, you’re an inspiration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61865.17
ETH 3411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48