You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chibera Character Story

in #writing6 years ago

Wow what a beautiful story. I normally do not like story with separate character in each section. It made me confused and think of more like a personal diary. But you did surprise me this round. I really distracted and hooked into your story @jewlzie. And i love the images you posted together with your story. It compliment very well. Your short story made me wanted to shout why so short when it came to an end. Yes this is how good you are. All the best to your contest.

Sort:  

Aw, thank you! I knew I wanted more than one character because I had two ideas but I wasn't too sure how to execute both stories, I felt it would be a bit much if I made two separate posts but this is how they ended up. I'm glad you were hooked! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49