Sort:  

Hello Olivia, I'm grateful for your comment and well, the truth is that I'm not very supportive of the common structures that exist in literary genres, I always like to transgress the normal, hahaha. In other words, a story with its beginning, development, characters and end is not what I like the most. Maybe it's a story within a letter or simply within a thought... I feel freer developing a story without limits, without thinking that I depend on other characters or plots, is a matter of comfort perhaps coming out of the comfort of readers.

I do like this form of story, it more like telling a story to reader via diary or letter. It new experience to me. I love to read, and read a lot since childhood day. Where you were right, all the stories which i read, it structures in such a way it is. It didn't change the pattern on how they present the story. And your story gave me a new experience. Also an eye opener to the steemit readers as well. Do you always write?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61