Sort:  

Oh, my internet was taking too long to load!! I saw when you were at 4 and was about to jump on :( Congrats though! :D

But how does this work @mineopoly ... the BINGO card, I mean?

Thank you! I’m sure you’ll be the winner next time though! ;)

Looks like fun! Thank you! I'm sorry if I missed the link in your original post :) Baby in one arm, trying to scroll with the other...

I'll try to set up my BINGO card tonight! Thanks for putting me on your card ;) Hope it's a winner!

Than you too for reminding me. I don't think I had the link in my post. I will keep busy people in mind when I write because I have 2 boys. I remember the care they needed as babies and even now.

You are the winner of my post but if you want to win the BINGO game look at asapers. I'm registering for one share of steembasicincome for you now.

Yay, thank you so much!! <3 I’ll take a look at asapers too.

image.png
And I am on my way home now.

Hmm, that wasn’t my username though…

Is there any way we can change it. I will send them a message.

I sent a message and your name is there @steembasicincome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39