Sort:  

@old-guy-photos,

We don't get paid at all. :-) If wordcount were the coin of the realm, I'd be bloody rich. A Whale's Whale. Lambos ... I'd have one for every day of the week. Hell, I'd buy you one.

Paul, do me a favor. Head on over to Cryotogee's blog, leave an intelligent comment and then add a photo or video of the Queen or something involving the Royals. It's a long story, but I'm provoking him. And don't worry ... he'll blame me.

In a post, he made fun of the Queen. I said that the UK was getting a good deal ... tourism and all that. Blab, blah, blah and then this (comments section):

https://steemit.com/steemit/@dhavey/it-s-all-about-our-noble-steemians-with-cryptogee-episode-16-5828724824b31

In the absence of money, we'll play for laughs.

Quill

Sure thing. I dont get over there every single day, but often. Im a big CG fan!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44