You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Kind Of Writer Are You?

in #writing7 years ago

My son has the problem of needing the sentence to be perfect before going on to write the next. To me it is simply maddening to watch!!!!!! I tell him to let the words flow, just get the black on the white and clean it up later before you forget the thought.
I have found it is better that I don't try to help him when he is writing...its much too bad for my blood pressure LOL.

Sort:  

Ha ha! I'm like you, the thoughts have to get out then it's clean up time!

I do so hope that you are practicing your just look away technique when your son writes, no one needs help with elevated blood pressure, lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40