Meet Steemit Newbie Praise

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

IMG-20180208-WA0015.jpg

I am okim praise by name, the last of my parents but different from the others.
I have two brothers n two sisters,making a total of four siblings making a total of four siblings. My parents are mr and mrs okim oben,they are loving and caring and always there to advice and keep you on the right part.
I hail from ikom local government area of cross river state,Nigeria. Am average in height a little bit dark in complexion,bulky eyes a little bit hairy. I got intoduced to steemit by @abbykomz. She explained to me the benefits and criteria of steemit


Pexels
pexels-photo-274422.jpeg
Pexels

My hobbies,playing football,i love track events too (running),reading,listening to music and writing.
I think those are the important stuffs to know about me.

IMG-20180208-WA0031.jpg

I hope to make friends ,get to know more people and share my ideas and write ups with you.
Upvote ,resteem, follow up and drop your comments, lets steem together.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place for writers to get rewarded for their work.

Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44