Wishful Thinking

in #writing7 years ago

Right Click Here And Play it Before You Read

source


Oh, you're naive

If you think that we're out the woods

Sometimes when i rethinking bitterly

I should've braver than this

The rebel side of me wants to stand for myself more than this

Forgive, forget, but i never let it go


But then i realize, it's just wishful thinking

I know you seems don't bother with our past, your daily lives are okay

You're surrounded by perfect society and dearest person

Did you burden finaly gone when i decide to stop reaching you out?

Stop looking at you by my wide-eyed gaze?


Well, then...

Let it be by now

It's like watching the sea

It may looks calm and beautiful

Keeps many secret underneath, beautiful and unknown creatures

And sometimes by just a small strom it can turn to be a great wave of water

and scared you to death..


I am my own sea

And this is my only revenge

As i stand and watch you in the silence

I pray that i will be last person to laugh and fine



music :  Autumn In My Heart (Link)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27