ACTIVATING POVERTY WITHOUT KNOWING IT.

in #writing6 years ago

IMG_20180205_024059_419.jpgIMAGE SOURCE

If you don't do something about your financial situation, your income will relatively remain unchanged while consumption and expenditures will continue to rise.

Did you read what I wrote above? I said if you don't do something about your financial situation your income will remain unchanged, why consumption and expenditures will continue to rise.

What does that mean?

That is the activation of poverty. when that happens, poverty is automatically activated.

Don't just sit at your comfort zone, hoping for a miracle to happen. Do something, if you are already active. get more work done. Invest in your future.

When I first joined this community I learned about Utopian projects. I've made some suggestions there but none was approved. But I'm not giving up. Put your faith to work. Remember, whatever, you do not employ, you forfeit.

Get to work. If you are working already, put more efforts. Trust me, there is room for you at the top.IMG_20180205_030046_466.jpgIMAGE SOURCE

Don't activate poverty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66868.29
ETH 3520.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63