Experience Eating at Magurame Udon

in #writing7 years ago

image

I like to eat. Food of any kind originally in accordance with my tongue. If I do not like certain foods, maybe because the food is not suitable for my tongue. Want to please any word, if the matter of different tongue affairs. Eating, I prefer foods that are in accordance with the tongue, especially cheap warteg next door.

I've ever eaten in a pretty elite place. The story is invited to the family. I ordered one of the foods that I did not even know the shape and taste. Understandably, rarely eat in a fancy place. The result? The food does not fit my tongue, though I can still finish it. But well I take a long time to spend the food, I know tuh super fast eaters.

Ko talk food? Well, actually I rarely write about food. But it is also wrong for me to write about food. After all, we can write whatever our activities, likes, or whatever. Because on this blog, I have not been chattering about food, my meal this time tells my eating experience at a Japanese restaurant.

The story, I have a chance to lunch at a new restaurant in Trans Studio Mall Bandung. The name of the restaurant is Magurame Udon and Tempura. Obviously well, from its name, the restaurant serves udon and tempura. What is udon? What is tempura? Duh actually I do not know what kind of food. What is clear is the food from Japan. Regarding the form I did not know that time. But after coming, it turns out this udon is one kind of food noodles and tempura it's kind of fried from Japan. When it comes to noodles from Japan, I always remember the ramen. Incidentally I had tasted ramen in one of the famous Japanese restaurant. Delicious ko, let alone spicy, according to my tongue. It seems, udon will also suit my tongue.

When I first came to this restaurant, I was like being in a restaurant in the country Sakura. The atmosphere is really comfortable. Quite unique, this restaurant uses the concept of open kitchen, aka open kitchen. I also see a bit of their cooking process even though it does not really interest me. I believe, this kind of restaurant, does not need any open kitchen concept, the process must be clean, fresh, and well groomed. But maybe not everyone is like with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49