I wrote down the story

in #writing6 years ago

image

when i wake up from sleep. The head feels very sore on the left. Reflexively I hold my forehead while frowning the pain that I think this baseball reasonable. Only this time felt a very stinging pening. My face and neck were swollen when it had just rained and it was still cold. With difficulty I managed to take the drug that had bought Indra, and immediately drank it.

I tried to get up and my gaze was immediately filled with fireflies milling about around the head. And the worse, after I wake up I feel sick. want to throw up. I hurriedly ran to the bathroom and spewed some of my bowels there. After cleaning the floor I went back to my room. A little staggered trying to reach the bed.

Strange, my body is not hot. trying to hold the forehead and neck, normal.

"Lo why Ri?" Meva suddenly entered and approached me. sounds like a vomit. Lo fix it right? "

"I think I'm sick," I replied a little coughing. Slightly asked, what was my voice so loud until it sounded into Meva's room?

"Drink more medicine aja deh," he advised.

"It's just now."

"Yes you've just laid back aja, do not move a lot first." He guided my body lying on the mattress.

My breath is a bit hunted. While the pain in my head is presumably now creeping into the middle.

"Sorry ya Ri, because I ajakin kamu out this afternoon so gini ..."

"No papa kok, not because of that earlier."

"I think you're a bit worse, your face is pale." Meva wiped my hair, pushed it away from my face. Her hands are warm .....

I do not papa kok, few days I emang less baekan. Cold winds. "

"I kerokkin deh?"

"No, no ... I'm not usually scraped. Pain ah. "

"Yeeey .... let me cure Ri."

I shook my head as a sign of rejection. I have a bad experience about the scraped, I was almost fainted when scraped the same time because nyokap pake balm that mercilessly as a lubricant coin. He said I sempet faint sempet, but I feel still aware kok, well indeed for some time I can not communicate so shocked my body.

"I do not like being scraped, okay?" I insisted on rejecting Meva's proposal.

"Should be scraped, you got a cold?"

"If I go out of my own wind, do not have to scrape well?"

"Ah, again sempet-sempetnya sempetnya say so. Udah, sit and open your shirt. "

"Seriously, I do not want to be scraped Vaa ...." pleaded me a little pitiful.

"Bentar I took the first coin in my camera." Meva went out and came back with a piece of brass coin and a small bottle that seemed to be a balm. "Let's open his shirt."

"Aah ... why the hell do you always force it to me?" I grumbled. Pain in my head more senut-senut.

"It's for your healing?" Meva put her hands on my hips and glared at me. "Hold on a minute can khlan? Do not be a sissy like that. "

"Please Vaa .... I do not want to be scraped," I pleaded again.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71