for future men This time

in #writing6 years ago

image

God dropped love through a series of silent languages. I was flabbergasted. Confused, want to smile or cry. And it turns out both bebarengan decorate the look. In front of a screen that always makes me launch a song without a tone. But rhythm is just as happy. It's just that you will not be able to see it with the invisible. For my sake this drops with tears.

It's a love that does not need to fingers to hold it. It's a love that does not ask for arms to hold her. It's a love that does not use eyes to stare at every gesture. This love that does not open the mouth to voice it. It's a love that does not promise bonds forever. For this love that longs through prayer. It's a love waiting for God to unite it. This is love?

image

For every row I write with a love that I doomed desperately; you should as well survive and we maintain each other. Perhaps the distance and time let you and me clasp in a little bit more. Because I always give a third time; before dawn. I'm reluctant to argue my mouth, brushing jealousy that should not sink into the chest cavity. Who am I?

Hope you are not the one who likes to be patient; bid by heart through poetry. Picking anyone with praise insistently. Torn the turmoil that appears anywhere. Easily carry the name of God for the sake of love that only briefly stops; sanggrah. Bercelangap expresses the real flavor instantly winks. We are no longer a young man who often indulgence taste is not it?

You and I must have a story of the past. Probably a pack of homes that ends in pain. It may also be a pile of love that turns out for a moment. That pinch thing, it will not happen again to us right?

You must understand how difficult I am to make a pulse to get back neatly. You may also understand how long I stand to stabilize the position. And I also know you will not shake what you have done; I'm drowsy with your heart.

Then now is the right time to sharpen the taste. Pummeling bad does not crash. Then do not forget to include God in every longing that embraces the heart. Because between you and me the only intermediary is God, is not it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29