A quiet night's coolness

in #writing6 years ago

image

Hi all. So...

so how next ya? "I asked Indra while staring at the pile of drugs that had given the doctor.

Indra paused.

"we wait for him to wake up first, then we'll talk about what we should do." he replied.

pieces of cloth on both legs have been replaced with bandages by dr. Joseph. the woman's black socks are now a white "sock" woman. in my own heart I never thought that black socks wearing it to cover the scars that made his own. pity appears at once feared to see the figure of a woman who is now asleep on the mattress.

I stepped out of my room to my favorite balcony wall. haah ... how I was still mourning the sadness of losing Eci and the last few hours my mind was sucked into a soul-disguised woman named Mevally. it's time for me to rest my brain.

I sat in the small chair in front of the room I taroh in the corner of the balcony wall. while stretching my legs try to close my eyes. enjoy the coolness of this cool night.

"Ri," not even five seconds I close my eyes Indra voice heard calling on the left I was.

"What?" I turned.

"I want to throw away the old clothes," he said, lifting up a black bag of blood-clothed clothes we had been wearing before bathing. "all you want to buy fried rice, do you want to nitip?"

bad luck, so sucked my mind to the point that I forget since this afternoon I have not filled the stomach.

"what's the difference between the eggs mixed?" Indra asked again.

"pedes but the eggs are separated." it is my favorite menu if you eat fried rice. Indra is still not memorized also when I often nitip buy fried rice to him.

"yes already please lo jagain this girl well .." continued Indra then stepped down the stairs. the sound of his sandals clashing with the tile floor sounded like a rhythm that broke the silence tonight.

heyy ... how come I realized yaa tonight really quiet kosan? on where the occupants of the room are usually so noisy with the songs from their speakers? now even the sound of crickets of cicada sang their humming.

and all of a sudden I see it! Echi! he stands in front of where I sit!

aah .. it is in my mind aja. when I open my eyes, there is nobody there. just a vacuum that is so empty. the same as what I feel now in my heart.
it is very painful to find that the person we love has to be taken away in such a tragic way. sometimes I guess what kind of face "angel of death" that has made me feel this very pain. and my heart is always pounding my emotional sign up every try to guess it.
I took a deep breath. ah, it seems my breath is always heavy after losing Echi. I do not know what to say to make a conscious one

woii ... even delayed in front of kamer! "Indra's voice startled me.

"eh, you've been behind Dul .. how come I do not hear your voice yes?"

"Which sleep person can hear the sound?" Indra laughed.

he pulled a chair out of front of room number 21 and dragged it to me.

"I'm very happy," he said.

"why do not you buy three packs? would you want to eat two?" I asked to see the amount of rice packets in the bag in Indra's hands.

"I bought it for the girl, and she's sure I'm sure too."

we started eating rice in our hands. ah, finally my stomach filled too .. it was like two years of hunger! (lebay ... lebay ....)

"it's ten o'clock ya," I check the clock on hp. "Tuh girl is not up yet, and I sure will not wake up tomorrow morning, so how?"

"we sleep aja deh, tomorrow I'm morning shif."

"yes I already first yaa," I open the door of my room.

"eeh ... where are you going?" Indra pulls my neck on my shirt.

"did you say we slept dul ??" I protest.

"Sleeping where you are?"

"yes in my kamer laah, the time in the kamer lo ?!"

"good idea, I'm sleeping on my camera."

"lho, how come there is a Meva there? lo want temen lo is raped the same tuh girl?"

"aje gile! your brains are bokep mulu!" Indra tapped my forehead. "calm aja lo will not be raped with him, at least also lo heads skinned razor shaved razor blade!"

"oh, I'm sleeping on my camera!"

"Yeah, udin I come with you."

"from the past kek said lo ride on my camera so .. do not need debate is not important."

"Well ... it's important that you do not matter."

and we started looking for a comfortable place to send us to dreamland.

"eh, my camera door is not closed yet." said Indra.

"Yes it's closed there."

"You just shut up."

with forced finally I went out to close the door of Indra's room. the woman is still asleep there. I sempatkan look at his face for a moment. hmm ... really sweet too. and the face disappeared closed the door I closed the door ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63