You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Love Letter to My Bookshelf

in #writing7 years ago

Lovely post. Bookshelves definitely do reflect their owner. But as you said that your books point to your personality, I wonder how those without books or a bookshelf can be described. Do they lack personality? Just a thought, but I do agree with you. I call my books my babies and are loyal friends.

Sort:  

Hmm... that's an interesting question. I think the things that people are most passionate about will probably reflect them most accurately. A musician, for instance, might be better represented by their Spotify playlists or CD collection than by their bookshelf.

interesting question bro... your question is so creative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44