Paddy of Bangladesh

in #writing6 years ago

Farming is not business of peasant, rather it is an addiction. It is also a culture. Those who make it business are more dangerous than British bayans.

My childhood was spent in a remote house. I was the child's character in this big house of my farmer grandfather. The cultivated culture that I have seen in the past has always been in my memory. Now, the sense of denial of that culture stands in today's context. None of my family is now a farmer. My father is now far away from this profession.

But I feel this emptiness seriously. The farmers of Bengal are now almost seedless. The company is in possession of the seeds. Almost all the seeds of the crop do not save the farmer now and the generations. It's suicide. I have collected a special type of rice seed from the deep love of agricultural culture I have seen today. It can be said very difficult to collect. I can go to the house and see if I can agree to cultivate it.

This is the seed of Najirshail rice. The Nineteen rice is selling at least Tk. 70 per kg. Now-a-days Actual Najirshail is not very much available. However, the seeds of Najirshail rice are now in my hands and I feel very happy to think. I presented the picture of this rice below.

FB_IMG_1518698090966.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50