untold story

in #writing5 years ago

It was my first day in university. I was excited of everything on it. It had been always my dreamof studying photography and my mom, dad really help me on it. I was clicking pictures, pictures of building and things. Suddenly I was paused, there was a girl coming through the gate…
Her beautiful face, hair opened, and laughter was framed by my camera. she was happy at that moment and was shown through her face. Day passes, I was unknown about her, where were she, where she gone, what her faculty …and the day passes…
Another day at the same time on the same way I saw her again. I don’t know what was there but I can say that I was mesmerized by her. During a period of time, I had made many friends and we were having talk really in canteen. I don’t know why but canteen was full today and hardly we got the table. Suddenly there was a hand inmy shoulder and that girl approach me. I just can’t get my eyes off her face. Her first word was can we sit here? She was with the group of girl… at that time I get to know her …and all her stuffs…Her name is sonam..

Tooo be continuous

IMG_4419.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @niteshbaniya! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66