Glass bangles Love Story

in #writing7 years ago

Today, the relationship between Abid and Lina is almost three years. Their relation is a big stranger. There are proper reasons for this. Their relation was just mobile phones. Never seen anyone. And there was no way of looking at the two being very interested. There were two people at the two ends of the country. Besides, both of them studied. Abid used to use Facebook. And Lina is not the daughter of Facebook, Imo, and so-called communication media. Of course, the girl adopted several ways in this regard. But nothing became afraid of fear.

It was almost two years passed. Even if they did not see both of them, they had another kind of relationship. They allowed two of them to do everything in their daily life. At some time you will sleep, you will eat at one time, not eating one while eating another, eating a little - full of anger, their naughty sweet love.

Lena glass buds were very much loved. The sound of the glass chatter could touch his heart. And they often talked about them. Abid would say, I will bring a lot of bunch of glass bangles on the day I meet you first. After our marriage, there will always be bangles. And I'll break your bangles. It will be a lot of fun, isn’t it?
I'll cry ... (lina)
Why is that?

If I break my hands will become empty. And I cannot hear the word joon. (Lina)

Hey mad, I'll bring you a dozen bracelets a day. And every day breaks. Keep that in your mind. Before marriage, why did you understand this kind of heartbroken? (Lina)

What do you say? I cannot do this for my crazy?

Why are you angry I loved it ... I love you very much. (Leena)

Are you looking at me I see through the heart's spit. Do not you understand? (Lina)

When I stopped stopping, I saw my madness.

Both of them are honors 3rd year. The decision has to be decided. The day was fixed. There is a lot of bunch of bangles in which the boy said to go where to swallow. Waited for a long time but there is no searching for Lina. He said the red sari and the red tip on the forehead will come later. It was almost an hour.

The boy said the phone. Phone off...

It's been a long time. The boy is still waiting. Phone Sim was not even on "One day, Lina will tell me to bring my glass bangles", the child has kept the glass bangles very careful even today…

Sort:  

If you wrote this on your own, you have my support i loved it.

Thank you. Yeah this is my own writing. If you have any query check out my another writing blog. Lots of writing post was available there :)

Sure will. Leave a link and i will check it out. Take a look at my story on this profile, i think you will like it. :)

You just visit my blog & read my writing :) I checked your blog.

wow such a nice story.. pleasure to read this.. keep sharing good contents like this.. waiting for your next post👌

Thank you.

You got a 1.59% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @nirob!

You got a 4.55% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @nirob. Join @whalebuilder family at our Discord Channel. Don't let your precious stake(SP) go stale...Make it do more so you have to do less. Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

Digital world, Modern love, interesting!!

Good story. Keep it up bro.

keep it up bro👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49