You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where the %&#$ing ladies at?

in #writing7 years ago

Thanks Travelman! I can't believe I'm going to be in the digest!!!!! I have dreamed of this moment since I was a young ninja..I was known as Ninjabigwheeler back then. I'm sure this will lead to fame and fortune, I've heard you can make a lot of money on Steemit..in fact I'm quitting my job! You're the best Travelman! I'm going to spend the rest of my day taking pictures of clouds just like you said. Wait..what's that? Someone is in trouble, I have to go, Travel on Travelman!clouds-02.jpg

Sort:  

No, no, no! Cirrus clouds! Cirrus sells! Cumulus are so 2017. Good decision quitting your job. You may lose your house but you will have your art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57