Dear SashasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing8 years ago

Let me tie your limbs and pause,
I want to taste your impatience.

Let me burn you until you're numb,
I want to breathe in your pain.

Let me cut you until you scream,
I want to watch you bleed, I want to see whispers of agony and ecstasy play upon your perfect lips.

Let me deny you as long as I can,
I want to drink your desire.

Let me take what's yours, I want to watch you fight it.

Maybe I'll feel something, fleetingly, power that transcends measure.

I want to steal it from you, I want to leave you empty so that I might fill you.

I want to break you because I can't.

Maybe you'll feel the heat of what I intend to do on your fingertips, just out of reach, smoke by comparison.

Fury by any other name, intentions that brush the surface of malice, rippling, echoing, bouncing off the walls into chaotic cacophony. Perhaps this is what you truly want.

A mind, untouchable and unchained, is a mind worth having. A moment in reckless abandon to ponder for eternity.

So I'll chain your body instead.

You'll be mine to do with as I please now,
and I want that to scare you, I need that to terrify you not for fear of my actions but because you love it unlike anything before.

I want you to realize what I've done before you can deny it.

I'll look for it in your eyes when I drown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51