My father came out

in #writing7 years ago

image

Once her father was to come to school
Gu Li as a driver because I dress
Was blood
She said the baby's Heman
Kids over there. . Standing in front of the school waiting for the daughter's father was asked whether
When really he was
Inn pays Yes, teacher, daughter, father
Told my friends for the next
See the whole Heman father dirty
But when I come
Eh pays week assignment in my coat leaves
Came from here looks like the bearing end
I think I
Hin So Heman father is a coolie'll find friends
They claim voice whispers, she whispers
I hear things too small weeks
I began to feel sorry for
Why did my father blamed the situation
@nightgirl
photo-google image

Sort:  

I like your post very much.. Keep it up.. Stay blessed be happy.. Thank you..

great content! and thanks again for following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75