A Hello from a New Author on Steemit

in #writing7 years ago

Hello everyone,

Just wanted to drop a quick hello.

A little about me...

In my everyday life I am a career coach, having worked with VP's, Presidents and CEO's at some of the largest companies in the US, such as rolls-royce, Enterprise holdings, and Alcatel-Lucent (and Microsoft, but only through skype).

I am a vegan (don't worry, I've already recovered 149 people from their animal cravings since January lol!), but not argumentative.

I am a writer. I am moving to become a writer full time as I was about eight years ago. I may not always have perfect grammar, but you get the point ;)

I am an entrepreneur. I am always looking to start businesses and network with others.

So, in summary.... I am going to post a lot of my writing here, as well as some vegan bits. If you want to talk, just drop me a comment, and like :)

I look forward to my time here!

Sort:  

Thanks @madlenfox! I appreciate the welcome! I see you are at 61 reputation. Do you have any advice for me to grow?

I can hardly give advice for a writer. I have no such experience in writing. I can only tell you that You need to choose your path here for yourself, your own trajectory. Found here to his readers and followers by interacting with other Steemians. The main thing is to be yourself, to be sociable and interesting in Your blog. I wish You good luck!

Thank you so much for the kind words madlenfox!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70