You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Write an Intro Post and Quality Comments: Writing Class Session 4 Summary

in #writing6 years ago

I enjoyed reading your post, especially since you introduced me to something new that I can use - Steemplus. I have to agree with you on the idea of commenting, it's best to take your time and write out something genuine rather than spamming. That makes it a little difficult to do fifty plus comments a day, however when I first started on Steemit I was striving to put that effort into writing out heartfelt comments as often as possible rather than posting, which is still highly suggested to newcomers. It would take considerable hours to read and write that many especially when you look at how the best articles here are often lengthy. I appreciate that someone else has picked up on the ideas I've considered for quite some time now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81