You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notes #31 - The Squiggly Red Underline of Death

in #writing7 years ago

Yeah, what it takes to actually be a writer has definitely changed over the years. I'm in your boat, my handwriting is pretty poor unless I fall back on old calligraphy lessons... But even though the actual physical part of writing is easier nowadays, I still find reasons to keep me from putting pen to paper (so to speak). Good to see you again! Its hard to keep up with everyone's work, but super important. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank god for the computer I suppose. I still like to write in a journal, but I think it's my ideas flow just a bit quicker than i can jot them down, and the end result is a bit of a mess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43