You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mistress of Magic: Morgan's First Apprentice - Chapter 5 - Family Matters

in #writing6 years ago

Hehe😀😀

Top of the evening to you @techslut, now I'm guessing things are going to get as steamy as chapter 3, and I'm in for it. Just be sure to drop the disclaimer again.

In all, this was a great story, now I'm thinking Lilith is being faced with the challenge of controlling herself so as not to create a scene as Daria.

Well, I guess I'll just have to stick close to this timeline so as not to miss any part of this captivating story.

Keep the great work going @techslut. This is really really captivating

Sort:  

Thank you! <3

And yeah. Next chapter is steamy, and not only because there's a bath. A disclaimer will be there, as with all steamy chapters.

Oh, the pleasure is all mine,
Is there a time machine?? Cause we need such technology to read amazing stories like this, without having to count the days as they go by 😀😀

I wish! Because I still have to write it all. I only have about 2-3 more chapters typed up. Out of 3 books.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56