You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mistress of Magic: Morgan's First Apprentice - Chapter 4 - Food for Thought

in #writing6 years ago

Okay, first I'll have to say I'm drawn into this amazing write up, always loved mystical and magical writings.
Way back from Harry Potter, can't really recall the name of the other book, but it was about three sisters who could transform into wolves.

I'll have to follow the sequel from the beginning to get a good grasp of how everything flows and everyone's role.

I guess, I already know a little about the sisters from this part and about the knights, will be waiting for the sequel.

Keep the great work going, I must commend this is truly a great write up and I hope to attain this level one day.

Sort:  

Thank you! <3

This novel is kinda like... Harry Potter meets Game of Thrones meets Fifty Shades. The previous chapter is heavily NSFW so bring a cool glass of water.

I must commend this is truly a great write up and I hope to attain this level one day.

Come to the @isleofwrite . It's where I get my awful texts edited into something readable and where I try to transform from a tech journalist to a novelist.

Hehe, thanks a bunch and I'm already with my glass of water as I just finished going through the previous chapter.
Thanks a bunch for the heads up, although it didn't stop me from reading through till the end.

Come to the @isleofwrite . It's where I get my awful texts edited into something readable and where I try to transform from a tech journalist to a novelist.

Thank you for this invitation, I'm certainly going to make the best out of it.
And I must appreciate the effort you put into this. It will certainly make for good reading, since it spans across the three different genres you mentioned.

Cheers 😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33