You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Story - again written exclusively on Steemit - WiP - Bouncer Part 34

in #writing6 years ago

It reads well, maybe a bit overwhelming with the level of information. I think the pictures could be better though, it would be nice if they helped telling the story a bit more.

I write a short story here on Steemit myself and post it with cartoon pictures. If you'd like i could try some for you, see if that works?

You can check my blog to see some examples.

breathing text.jpg

Sort:  

It's part of a novel.

Novels are more wordy than graphic novels because you have to get the images into the readers' heads without pictures.

I like graphic novels too, but this isn't one of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45