Let's write the longest fantasy story ✒ SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians

This project is created with a purpose, to connect and grow STEEM community, but the main purpose is, to have fun doing it. 👍

NO upvote, NO resteem NO following needed - We need your creativity! 📝

HOW?

Simple. 🤗

We have created the beginning of a fantasy story. All you have to do is:

  • Add 1 sentence per comment, but DO NOT finish it..!!!..Because someone else will continue.
    ( YES, you can post multiple times per day, but don't exaggerate )

The all added sentences, will be rewarded with an upvote.

More original and funny is the sentence, the bigger is the upvote. 💰

GOALS - To bring value the STEEM community and to create something unique 👊

PROBLEM & SOLUTION - Those moments on the platform, when don’t know what to do 🤗

EXPECTATIONS - gange a small community of writers 📕 and create the first book, written by more than X ( Unknown ) different people from all over world 🌍

DONATIONS, FINANCE & REWARDS - We won't say no to donations or delegations 😋
For start we did get some delegation from some friendly users on steemit. They like the idea and will support us in the upcoming future. 👍

  • We have around 400 SP. The goal is to get 1000 SP till the end of November. 🚀
  • Every 7 days, we will collect all you have written and make a a new post, to get better overview of the story. With that comes a photo that will be the first site of the book. 📜
  • As our SP grows, so will grow your upvotes. ✌
  • We are approaching this project with this mindset, 😉

SMALL STEPS TO BIGGER DREAMS!

...NOW YOU HAVE ALL INFOS, THAT YOU NEED. SO LETS GET TO IT...

THE STORY

46724547_351106592116895_5112194122391748608_n.jpg

“How could it be?”
“Again exact 03:06,09 and the same date 03.06.2369?”

Could Nikola Tesla been right all this time? As I am wondering what is going on, I noticed my eyes are closed.

“What? What is going on?”

As I opened my eyes, I was back in my room, holding a old book, with the title 0306236903069 and small writing beneath said “F:o;r- T / ..only!

“Oh no, it's starting all over again!”

The day started like any other, but on the way home I noticed...

Sort:  

all the birds were flying in a circle over my hause when suddenly ...

I stretched my arms out trying to get my hand on the big axe.

when I suddenly felt something spongy, crawled over my feet and slowly grazed my body and almost locked me in slimy something, I screamed loudly through the night and wanted to flee, but ...

the title 0306236903069 and the small writing beneath, was this book for Tesla? For T only and today 03:06, 09 and the date 03/06/2369 oh god and the long title ...

I had to get back to my laboratory and find that journal that had led me to old book to begin with...

What is going on out there, now I mean you, yes you and you and you, this story is called neverendingstory, have you forgotten that?

I saw a car parked outside my hause....

I feel that my heart starts to beat faster and then...

the car won't ever move again: it has been struck by a lightning, even the ground around it was molten and still steaming ...

the tenant was stabed in the leg and the man with the knife was screaming...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56