Sort:  

Btw I've unfollowed you. Its sad to see people writing good articles who don't get any upvotes and then crappy articles like this one get plenty of upvotes. Good luck for the rest of your life.

I'm really sorry to have disappointed you @netscape101 but it's a prevention article to prevent click-bait! I just have the big chance to have 1 whales upvote, that's all... And as you can see he liked it as many other steemians! I don't think that my article sucks and I deeply hope that many of the people who've read it (thinking that it was a real hacking software) won't do it again.
But I understand your feeling of injustice when I see some of your best posts which didn't have their deserved visibility/upvote... And I'm sorry that you didn't see through your disappointment to see the real purpose of this article. Wish you a better visibility man!

You will make a great skiddy. Keep it up. I'm going to be a whale one day, see you then.

Really sorry that you take it like that, good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67703.52
ETH 3449.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73